Lighthouse Charities

 

Contact Us

President

Cindy Trussel
Cindy@LighthouseCharities.net (702) 275-0197

Vice President           

Charity Nelson 
Charity@LighthouseCharities.net (775) 382-2912

Directors                                     

Lindsey Tanner - JustServe Contact / Rejesha Rags
Lindsey@LighthouseCharities.net

Deanna Warden - Nafasi Designs
domarcus@mac.com

Wendy Stucki - Rejesha Rags
Wendy@LighthouseCharities.net

ESL Classes

Kim O’Brien                                                      Kim@LighthouseCharities.net
                                                   
Marketing & Public Relations 

Christa Becker
Christa@LighthouseCharities.net

VISIT US                                                 

3435 W Cheyenne Ave. #103                   North Las Vegas, NV 89032

Hours of Operation:                              Tuesday - Friday                                           8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

For general inquiries, please fill out the form below:

If you would like to schedule a tour of our facility for you or a group, please fill out the form below. Tours are only given within our hours of operation.

Name *
Name